Home of RF and Wireless Vendors and Resources

One Stop For Your RF and Wireless Need

Universities and colleges in london,UK

United Kingdom composed of countries such as England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. London is the capital of England and it is located on the bank of river Thames. London houses about 40 universities which provide quality education. There are popular colleges in london for quality education which are listed on this page.

London is the place for many foreigners for study in various fields such as business management, engineering, commerce and more. Following section covers Universities and colleges in london,UK.

Universities in London,UK

Universities and colleges in London City University London, Source:Wikimedia commons, website- www.city.ac.uk/

London South Bank University, www.lsbu.ac.uk/

University of Westminster, www.birthplaceofcinema.com/

University of Greenwich, www.gre.ac.uk/

London Metropolitan University, www.londonmet.ac.uk/

University of Roehampton, www.roehampton.ac.uk/

The University of West London, www.uwl.ac.uk/

Queen Mary, University of London, www.qmul.ac.uk

Middlesex University, www.mdx.ac.uk

Kingston University, www.kingston.ac.uk

Brunel University, www.brunel.ac.uk

University of East London, www.uel.ac.uk/

University College London, www.ucl.ac.uk

Birkbeck, University of London, www.bbk.ac.uk/

Royal Holloway, University of London, www.rhul.ac.uk/

Colleges in london, UK

colleges in London Imperial College London, Source:Wikimedia commons, Website - www3.imperial.ac.uk

Barnet and Southgate College - www.barnetsouthgate.ac.uk/

CATS College - www.catscollege.com/en

Christ the King Sixth Form College - www.ctksfc.ac.uk/

College of North West London - www2.cnwl.ac.uk/

Fanshawe College - www.fanshawec.ca

Greenwich Community College - www.gcc.ac.uk/

Harrow College - www.harrow.ac.uk/

Hillcroft College - www.hillcroft.ac.uk/

John Ruskin College - www.johnruskin.ac.uk/

Kensington and Chelsea College- www.kcc.ac.uk

Kings College Waterloo Campus- www.kcl.ac.uk

Lambeth College - www.lambethcollege.ac.uk

Lewisham College - www.lewisham.ac.uk/

Morley College - www.morleycollege.ac.uk

Newham College - www.newham.ac.uk/

Redbridge College - www.redbridge-college.ac.uk/

Regents College London - www.regents.ac.uk

Sir George Monoux College - www.george-monoux.ac.uk/

South Thames College - www.south-thames.ac.uk/

St Francis Xavier Sixth Form College - www.sfx.ac.uk/

Uxbridge College - www.uxbridge.ac.uk/

Waltham Forest College - www.waltham.ac.uk/

WECL - www.w-e-c-l.co.uk

West Thames College - www.west-thames.ac.uk/

Other Colleges and Universities across the world

Engineering colleges USA
colleges-universities UK
Engineering Universities Singapore
Universities-colleges Australia
Universities-colleges Canada
Universities colleges New Zealand
Universities colleges Malaysia
Universities colleges Spain
Universities colleges Netherlands
Colleges Universities Germany
Engineering colleges INDIA
Universities colleges London
Education in Singapore
Online colleges in USA

RF and Wireless tutorials

WLAN  802.11ac  802.11ad  wimax  Zigbee  z-wave  GSM  LTE  UMTS  Bluetooth  UWB  IoT  satellite  Antenna  RADAR 


Share this page

Translate this page